DNA Testing Reviews

Below you will find a sample of reviews straight from our customers for our DNA paternity testing. We receive our reviews from an independent source.

+ Professional, fast service

Date: 06/08/15      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Made an unbearably anxious wait turn to a celebration, I can’t tell you how happy and relieved I was with the result after being so scared. When the email came and I saw that 99.99% result I felt like a massive weight had been lifted off my shoulders. This has changed my outlook on life and I will be forever thankful to Alpha Biolabs for their quick turnaround and helpful advice all the way.

We ordered the kit on Monday. Received and sent back on Tuesday. It was received by Alpha Biolabs on Wednesday (we got an email confirming this) and the results came at around 5:45 Thursday evening. They do say it will be after 4:30pm so don’t check your email all day like I did, as hard as it is! They close at 5:30 but the adviser said they all stay on until everyone has had their results emailed. It gets a bit nerve wracking after 4:30 when you don’t know exactly how long it will be but I’d rather wait and make sure the lab had done all relevant checks.

The only thing I would say is that the envelope to send the kit back has Alpha Biolabs logo on the front, so I decided to go to another post office to send (they all know me in my regular one).

Don’t hesitate to choose this company, I couldn’t have waited any longer for the result as I was tearing my hair out as it was, so I’d definitely go for this one and get it done & out of the way.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Thanks

Date: 20/07/15

Thanks to Alpha for providing a reliable and fast service on providing me with the results I wanted. Staff very helpful and accurate

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Service review

Date: 20/07/15

Their services were, quick , professional and just what we required. Many thanks they have turned a storm into a summers day.
Thankyou

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs DNA test

Date: 17/07/15

I wanted to use a reputable company and found this one on the .gov website. The test was easy to do and results were received the next working day as advertised. It was very helpful and the result was as expected. The lady I spoke to was friendly and courteous which was helpful at an otherwise stressful time.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Very easy

Date: 09/07/15

A very easy test and helpful help line. I would recommend people wanting a DNA test to use alpabiolabs as its good value and results come back quickly.:-) Thanks to alpha for helping are family.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Review

Date: 09/07/15

Advise that recorded delivery for faster results saving the worrying etc ! And maybe give results out during the day rather than late evening

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Superb experience

Date: 09/07/15

The test was delivered extremely quickly, easy to administer and the results came very quickly.

I also was very impressed when I called up to enquire that the person I spoke to was courteous and knowledgeable.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ alphabiolabs

Date: 09/07/15

Very happy with the service alphabiolabs provided. I was given all the information I asked for and the staff were very helpful and understanding when I voiced any concerns I had. You read a lot of stories online about bogus labs splitting families up giving wrong results and I was 100% certain so I needed to know that this company could be trusted. They gave me the reassurance I needed and I had my results from a paternity test the very next day as promised. Thank you!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ feedback

Date: 09/07/15

Very pleased with the price of the kit and even more pleased with the time the result took. Very happy customer. 🙂

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ good result

Date: 09/07/15

it defenitly put my mind to rest and I’m glad I took the test

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ my experience

Date: 09/07/15

very simple to use, extremely quick to come back, pleased with the results if I had to use AlphaBiolabs again for a DNA test I would certainly recommend them

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Service

Date: 29/06/15

Excellent service from start to finish, such a quick turn-around and a great price for peace of mind. Thanks Alpha Biolabs!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Genetic test review

Date: 29/06/15

Fast and efficient service. Easy to follow instructions. Reasonably priced

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs

Date: 12/06/15

Fantastic service. Can’t fault it all.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ DNA test review

Date: 12/06/15

Fast reliable service

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Review for genetic test with Alpha

Date: 12/06/15

Happy with the service.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ My paternity test experience

Date: 11/06/15

Whole process was very clear and easy to understand. Good communication and a prompt and defitive result. All round very good.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Very happy with Alpha Biolabs

Date: 03/06/15

They gave me a fantasist service! Fast and accurate.
Helpful customer service (Julia) in particular was so helpful and profesional, kept me up to date and let me know when my test arrived and when

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Review

Date: 03/06/15

Very helpful .Thanks

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Peace of mind paternity test

Date: 02/06/15

Excellent service. Fast and good value.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ review

Date: 30/05/15

magnificent and fast resonse.and so curtious on phone enquiries. recommended. to all who needs this service. . thank you so much.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Pat test review

Date: 25/05/15

Great service with quick results

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ A massive thank you

Date: 25/05/15

I am very very happy with the results I have received, not only am I happy with the results I am happy with how confident I felt while doing the test, I put 100% trust in this test and I was not let down.
Thank you Alpha Biolabs.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs Review

Date: 16/05/15

I was very pleased with the service I received. I found the business on the government’s website and called up to enquire about the test. all information I got given was factual and in a very professional and reassuring way. the person I mainly dealt with was a lady called ashleigh who was there to answer my questions before during and after the test had been completed. I can not really comment on their website as I didn’t look in detail but what I did see of it looked very professional. I would definitely use or recommend Alpha Biolabs to others.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Fantastic service.

Date: 16/05/15

Quick turnaround. Great price too – the testing kit was available in my local Home Bargains store. Thank you so much. 10 out of 10!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Glowing Reccomendation

Date: 16/05/15

The assistance i recieved over the phone was 5*, and the way the results were delivered impeccable, all legal info first, outta the way, so the most important sentence of my life was clear. The guy even asked if it was ok!! God bless them!! Ultimately it was the service which impressed me the most. I give the staff a glowing reccomendation, especially the man who gave me the results. My heads been too messed up to remember names but i love alphabio labs for everything mentioned above. May their company be blessed.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ My experience

Date: 14/05/15

A swift and professional service that quickly put my mind at ease regarding an alleged paternity of a child. Thanks to Alpha

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Life changing results

Date: 08/05/15

I first used alphabiolabs Christmas 2014. I discovered that my father was not my biological father at 33 years of age. I found my potential biological father but unfortunately he was serving a life sentence in a Thai prison. There was no way I could obtain a sample to test directly from him. I approached alphabiolabs and they suggested a grandparent test. I managed to locate only one of the potential grandparents and a test was conducted. Unfortunately the result was only 13.5% probability of her being my grandparent. I was absolutely devastated. Alphabiolabs were extremely supportive and suggested I tried to find the potential grandfather as to strengthen the results and hopefully bring me a conclusive answer. Over the next 10 months I contacted the Thai prison pleading for them to allow the DNA but I was refused on numerous occasions. I then came back to Alphabiolabs asking if here was any other way Tom and other staff members spent many a time explaining the techniques and trying to help me with any possible alternatives. I managed to locate my grandfather and a test was then done between myself and both grandparents. I egaerly awaited for the next day results and to my utter amazement my report showed that there was a 99.93% chance of those people being my grandparents! A result has changed my life! I had no family at all prior to having these results and it has opened doors of my life I didn’t know existed. I can’t say thank you enough to everyone at Alphabiolabs, especially Tom for putting up with my endless phone calls and emails! All the hard work and dedication that Alphabiolabs do goes far beyond just producing results, they change people lives! Thank you Alphabiolabs!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Paternity test

Date: 08/05/15

Quick delivery and process! Would recommend

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Brillant service.

Date: 01/05/15

Would Certainly recomend Alpha Biolabs to other people

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Great customer service

Date: 29/04/15

I took a DNA paternity test with Alpha Biolabs after seeing all the positive reviews on this site, and was very happy with how it all went. I had a number of questions about the process and it was particularly useful to me that I could go to the same person there each time with different questions, without having to explain my story over and over. Top marks!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Positive feedback for 2nd test

Date: 24/04/15

This is the second time we have used Alpha Biolabs for the purposes of DNA testing. Both times they have performed in a professional manner. I have no complaints with the service they provide.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Couldn’t ask for better service

Date: 23/04/15

I found the staff on the telephone very informative and helpful when asking for which test I required. They asked the Lab for verification to ensure I was given the correct information. The results were received so promptly which aides the peace of mind when deciding to go ahead with a DNA result. Many thanks to Alpha Biolabs for being such a professional company dealing with such sensitive issues.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs

Date: 18/04/15

A fast , efficient service. Exactly what you need during a stressful, emotional time, when a long wait would be difficult.. Highly recommended.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ dna test review

Date: 18/04/15

I found alphabiolabs dealt with my dna very promptly, they answered questions That I’d email them on numerous occasions, the same day. Also I spoke to a very friendly helpful person on the phone. I .Would recommend this company to anyone. For a fast rilable service, that you know you could trust.
I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff for dealing with my peace of mind.
Thanks again
Kerry x

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs paternity test review

Date: 15/04/15

Very good service

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ 5 stars

Date: 14/04/15

I couldn’t have asked for better service

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ 5 Star

Date: 13/04/15

Couldn’t get better service

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Friendly and supportive

Date: 31/03/15

friendly and supportive staff at a time when I was very nervous and worried. It wasa more painless experience than I thought and put my mind at ease. professional, with prompt response with results.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Great Service

Date: 26/03/15

I bought this test because they do the DNA testing for the jemery kyle show and I am very happy with the service I received. They was very quick at responding to my emails and I got the results the next day.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ quick and straight to the point.

Date: 24/03/15

The team were extremely helpful and made the whole situation as easy and quick as possible.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Helpful service

Date: 18/03/15

I needed to get a legal paternity test last year and went with Alpha Biolabs after doing some research on this website and elsewhere. They were very helpful through what was obviously a stressful process from an emotional point of view. It was particularly helpful that they were happy to be in contact with my lawyer because I didn’t want anything to get lost in translation. Anyway everything ended up well and I would have written a positive review earlier only I was basking in the relief of getting the results we wanted.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Wonderful service!

Date: 15/03/15

At first I was a little annoyed that I couldn’t get the results confirmed over the phone that I had received via email. But this wasn’t their fault, I couldn’t remember my password. Luckily I was asked some security questions and was able to get more information about my results. When I thought about it at the end of the day I was glad that my results were kept confidential, cos I suppose Id rather not have just anyone calling up finding out about my results. The main plus was I found the staff patient and could explain them to me without being too complex.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Five stars

Date: 15/03/15

Brilliant job. Can’t fault the service I received – at a time when I needed it the most. I didnt have much time to play around with, so went with somewhere that could get me the results sharpish. Luckily it didnt mean i had to go with somewhere second rate, Alphabiolabs knew what they were doing and seemed quality – hence the star rating. I dont personally know anyone who may need their services at the mo, but i would certainly recommend them in the future.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs DNA test

Date: 15/03/15

Brilliant. Cant fault the service in any area.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Happy with the service, happy with the results.

Date: 15/03/15

Happy with the service, happy with the results.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Paternity test

Date: 15/03/15

I can’t thank Alpha Biolabs enough, took such a huge weight off my shoulders at a time when I needed it most. I particularly liked that I was able to talk with the same person who delt with my case throughout the process whenever they were available at least. Thanks Alpha Biolabs for a painless experience.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Recommendation

Date: 15/03/15

I like to do my research when purchasing anything online and i am glad that i did.

Searched a number of other providers as it wasnt the easiest thing to get my head around and not something i wanted to skimp on.

i went fro alpha-biollabs in the end because theyre info seemed the most straight forward and they seemed helpful when i called them to make sure of everything.

They didnt seem pushy which is usually the biggest off put of any company IMO. Would use again or recommend in future.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ DNA test feedback

Date: 15/03/15

I was a bit anxious about what was involved with dna testing but was assured by the informative staff that the test only involved rubbing the inside of my mouth with a large cotton bud-like device. They didnt have to take blood that I didnt know was possible to get dna. The process when the bloke arrived to take the spit sample was exactly how they described it – a doddle – and was over and done with pretty quickly. Its not time consuming and all the arrangements were made quickly too.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ No problems with this company

Date: 15/03/15

Really pleased, and was surprised that you can take the test yourself at home. Was a bit worried with a DNA test that they may need to take blood, but it was just swabs that you stick in the mouth and then send back to them. It arrived pretty quickly, and there was a form to fill in but it didnt take long at all once Id got everyone together to do it (which is harder than taking the test) took a couple of swabs each (me, ex and baby) and then their ready to go. Did the test over the weekend and got results on the Monday so didnt have to wait long at all, quicker than id thought itd be.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Good quality all round.

Date: 15/03/15

Top job alpha!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Peace of Mind Paternity Test

Date: 05/03/15      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Alphabiolabs were really helpful and understanding when I contacted them. I didn’t feel as though I was being judged.
They replied quickly to my email asking more about the process as well as speaking to me again via online chat. The process was simple, easy and reasonably priced (from what I know), knew in a matter of days after my baby’s birth who his biological father is. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a paternity test, samples are eany to take, results are quick and the report is simple and easy to read.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Legal DNA test

Date: 26/02/15      Product Variation: Legal: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Thanks so much Alpha Biolabs for sorting out my paternity test so quickly and thanks for talking to my solicitor and explaining how the test works.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Thanks Alpha Biolabs

Date: 26/02/15

Just writtin to say that Alpha Biolabs did me proudly with my paternity test. I wasnt sure about a lot of the process when i first wanted to have my son hear with me from Ghana after finishing my studys, but their team couldnt have made things any easier. It was pleasant suprise that i also did not have to arrange the couriering of the testing kit as I thought this would be the hardest arrangement, so thanks to them for their help so much. The only arrangement I had to personally arrange was the mother of my son testing, that also was not hard  Things hear for me in the UK are much better now, mostly from joy that my son brings me everyday, but also from the help of Alpha Biolabs and they’re very pleasant people too.
Thanks once more.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Excellent jargon-free service.

Date: 26/02/15

I thought I would take this opportunity to share my gratitude, as I was so ecstatic with the level of dedication their customer service displayed during and after my case. I opted to use their services in particular because of the promise to provide next day results with their paternity test kit. I suspected the kit to be an easier way of getting a test results quicker and I was not disappointed. However after receiving the results I must admit I was unsure as to what a few elements of everything I was emailed meant exactly. I called customer service, who seemed adamant to get me the answers I needed. It wasn’t that complicated in the end but I am very grateful for the help at every stage in my case with them translating anything I did not understand into every day English. With it being a laboratory, a little scientific language is understandable I guess, but it was refreshing that this does not mean that they have to baffle their customers in an attempt to seem impressive or scare off our insistent questioning!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ They Really Cared I Got the Right Test

Date: 24/02/15      Product Variation: one father, one mother and two children

I do not normally write reviews but I must say after the care and attention showed by alpha bio labs I just had to say something. I phoned DNA worldwide first, but they seemed not to want to listen to my situation, so I phoned alpha and spoke to a really nice chap (Thomas) hence the review. He seemed to genuinely care about me and my girls, and found us the right test, much cheaper than the previous quote.

Well done and I wish company I speak with on the phone take as much time and have as much undertsanding as alpha bio labs.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ choose alpha bio labs

Date: 24/02/15

authentic and patient staff

I give them ten out of ten

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Brilliant Job

Date: 12/02/15      Product Variation: Legal: One father-One child Paternity Testing

Brilliant job. Can’t fault the service I received – at a time when I needed it the most. I didnt have much time to play around with, so went with somewhere that could get me the results sharpish. Luckily it didnt mean i had to go with somewhere second rate, Alphabiolabs knew what they were doing and seemed quality – hence the star rating. I dont personally know anyone who may need their services at the mo, but i would certainly recommend them in the future.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Paternity test

Date: 03/02/15      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

Alpha Biolabs were great and provided me with the answer I had hoped for 🙂 Easy to use and a fast turn around. Highly recommend this company for anyone who is looking into paternity tests. Excellent customer service. Thank you very much 🙂

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ First Class

Date: 31/01/15      Product Variation: Legal: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

They made what I thought would be a difficult thing really easy. I called their office and bought over the phone because I wanted everything explained by someone, which they did.

The woman I spoke to was very friendly and took a good deal of time to explain everything and reassure me before I parted with any money. The test kit arrived the next day and we took the samples and sent them back. Got the results around four pm the next day as described. No fuss and I would glady use them again if needed.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Fast & Professional

Date: 29/01/15      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

A really professional company and a fast service. I was expecting this to take ages, but got the results next day.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Good stuff

Date: 29/01/15      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Really pleased, and was surprised that you can take the test yourself at home. Was a bit worried with a DNA test that they may need to take blood, but it was just swabs that you stick in the mouth and then send back to them. It arrived pretty quickly, and there was a form to fill in but it didnt take long at all once Id got everyone together to do it (which is harder than taking the test) took a couple of swabs each (me, ex and baby) and then their ready to go. Did the test over the weekend and got results on the Monday so didnt have to wait long at all, quicker than id thought itd be.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ A Big Thanks

Date: 28/01/15      Product Variation: Legal: One father-One child Paternity Testing

I just wanted to say a big thank you to the people at Alpha Biolabs – Got the results I was expecting

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Next Day Results

Date: 07/01/15      Product Variation: Legal: One mother-Two fathers-One child Paternity Testing

We needed legal DNA testing done urgently and AlpaBiolabs did a great job. We got the results the next day.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ An appreciative customer

Date: 07/01/15      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Alpha Biolabs for their support. I found Alpha Biolabs informative factual and helpful on how the testing is carried out. Including which option of testing would be suitable after discussion. Everything was dealt with proffessionally and with sensitivity. Excellent service speedy results. Thank you again.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Y-Chromosome test

Date: 02/01/15

Alpha Biolabs were impressive to say the least. The results arrived by e-mail the following day after them receiving the test kit. In my case, the Y Chromosome test result was conclusive and settled a long time question in my life. Excellent service at a really good price. I had previously had a similar test done three years ago with another possible relative and the other company had charged double the price. Would highly recommend Alpha Biolabs. Many thanks.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Alpha Biolabs are fast and professional

Date: 30/12/14

I would highly recommend them, we needed to run a paternity test for my daughter’s child which was obviously really stressful. Alpha Biolabs held our hands through the process, I am greatful to their team

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Super Paternity Test Company

Date: 03/12/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I really can’t thank them enough – I called a couple of companies as I was not sure which test was right for my child, and Alpha biolabs was the friendliest by far. They explained the whole process and spent a considerable amount of time going through this. They were the first company I called and did not try to sell me a test as soon as I picked up the phone. While the price of the test was slightly more then one of the other companies I called, I figured you get what you pay for and this is correct on this occasion as I had no trouble taking the test and sending them off to be tested. I received my results the next day via email. I could not be happier.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Would Recommend

Date: 02/12/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

Good service, fast delivery, I would recommend.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Great Service

Date: 01/12/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

I was surprised at how easy the whole testing was, the hardest part was getting my ex to agree to the testing. Such a great service and it put a couple of months worry to rest so a big thank you to Alpha Bio Labs. I would strongly recommend this company.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Thank you

Date: 28/11/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Thank you for a great service. I bought the test kit from my local Home Bargains store. I followed the easy to understand instructions and posted back one day, I got the results the next day. I thought that this was going to be a difficult thing to do, but you have made this really easy so thank you. xxx

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Fast Test & Great Support

Date: 26/11/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I would like to thank alpha bio labs for doing this test for me. I was unsure if this test was right for my circumstances, but after I called them they explained everything to me and helped me choose the right test even though the test was cheaper than the one I thought I needed.

The test kit arrived in the post the next day. It had full instructions on how to take the test and we sent the DNA sticks back in the post the same day. We go our results the next day and I couldn’t be happier.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ First Class Service

Date: 21/11/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-Two fathers-One child Paternity Testing

This company provides a great service. My case has been difficult due to the fact that (the other man) was playing games – anyway once we had collected the samples we sent them to alphabiolabs and received the results the next day as advertised.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ paternity

Date: 05/11/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Absoloute 5* company in every way, fast, reliable and discreet. Kept me updated throughout. Thankyou so much would recommend 100% 🙂

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Very good customer service, fast delivery and results.

Date: 22/09/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

No problem whatsoever. Would recommend to anybody. Overall very pleased with the service.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ DNA Test Reports

Date: 18/09/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Thank you Alpha Biolabs for their help throughout this process. It was very good that we could repeat the swab samples, the remaining two profiles look great.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ DNA testing feedback

Date: 17/09/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

Thanks to Alpha Biolabs for their patience in a rather complicated matter. They’ve been most helpful and forbearing.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ fast and accurate results.

Date: 06/09/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I m pleased to did my DNA test with alphabiolabs. Satisfactory and accurate results with in 2 working days.i strongly recommend alphabiolabs for to get 99 percent accurate results. Thanks alphabiolabs

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Thanks from one very happy customer x

Date: 05/09/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Absolutely fantastic value comparded to other companies as well as wonderful communications with staff and speedy service from start to finish, regardless of the outcome of the results. However, I was very pleased with the results I had received. I have no doubt of recommending you to anyone needing a DNA analysis in the very near future.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ First Class

Date: 31/08/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-Two fathers-One child Paternity Testing

Really fast service – when they said next day they meant it. Good customer service. I Would use them again if needed.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Can’t Get Better

Date: 27/08/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I was really worried about doing this test, but alpha bio labs talked me through the whole process and put my mind at rest. They sent me my test results the next day by email. I’m a very happy mummy.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Excellent service

Date: 18/08/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

It was a difficult time, as my daughter was in a different country and we had to try and sort out a time that was good for both of us. We had the result of our DNA test the next day. Alphabiolabs could not have been more helpful. I am only sorry I never met Thomas who helped me through everything on the phone, unfortunately he was ill on the day of our test. We only had a small window in which to do the test and get the result together, but Alphabiolabs did the job for us. Thank you to all involved,

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ dna testing

Date: 07/08/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

Excellent service. After researching many different companies and being a bit wary about which to use I was more than impressed with the service. Fantastic customer service. Fast and efficent service. Thank you

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Couldn’t fault the experience

Date: 04/08/14      Product Variation: Legal: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I couldn’t fault my experience with Alpha Biolabs, end to end process was quick, easy and efficient, exactly what we needed. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks for all their hard work really appreciate it.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ + fast and accurate results

Date: 22/07/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

I m pleased to did my DNA test with alpha biolabs. Satisfactory and accurate results with in 2 working days.i strongly recommend alpha biolabs for to get 99 percent accurate results. Thanks alpha biolabs

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Definitely 5 star, no faults!

Date: 17/07/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I can’t thank Alpha biolabs enough for providing me with DNA Paternity results, was far better than I could even expect.

Easy payment, delivery of the kit the next day and simple to use. The line I rang to check it had been recieved was so helpful and I recieved my results by 3pm just 2 days after I posted them at the post office, so just a day after! The results were also so clear and easy to read which is very helpful when reading results as crucial as these.

It is more than just a good company with matters like these as it is usually a pressuring thing to be done and they make it just that easier.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Great service

Date: 09/07/14      Product Variation: Legal: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Thomas very professional and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ AMAZING

Date: 10/05/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

I used alpha biolabs and they did everything it said on the website it was very fast and I would recommend them to anyone that needs testing done #thanksalphabiolabs

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Thank you

Date: 28/04/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

After composing myself from the reading the result, I would like to say that this is the result I was hoping and preying for. Anything other than that I’m not sure I could have coped with it.

My boy is going to get the biggest hug of his life when he gets home from school today.

I want to say a massive thank you to Alpha Biolabs for such great service and support.

I am crying tears of joy and relief like a blubbering baby.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Outstanding Service

Date: 17/04/14

With the obvious sensitivity that surrounds DNA tests, you want the process to be as quick and easy as possible, that is exactly the service that I was given at Alpha Biolabs. Not only is the price competitive and inclusive of all fees, I had the report the next working day without any problems what so ever. The testing process was very easy too, so no hassle. Fantastic service, would easily recommend.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ 5 Stars

Date: 11/04/14

I’d just like to let you know that the service I received from Alpha Biolabs was 5 star, efficient and priced very well, hence why I chose them for my test. Should I or anyone I know require their services in the future, I would gladly recommend them.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Very supportive and aware of the sensitive issues

Date: 09/04/14

I wanted to share how good the service from Alpha Biolabs has been throughout my order, particularly from Thomas who responded to all my initial queries with great patience and was very supportive and aware of the obviously sensitive issues around this.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Superb DNA Testing Service

Date: 06/04/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Great Service, The test was simple, fast and very professional.

I really do appreciate the help the staff the Alpha Biolabs team give me. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Fantastic service

Date: 03/04/14

I cannot thank Alpha Biolabs enough

Last year, I had marriage problems and split from my husband for a few months. I had a short relationship with someone from work and thankfully reunited with my husband. Little did I know that I would find myself in the position of needing a DNA Paternity test for my youngest child. I was mortified! My husband has been supportive but it has been a horrible time for us as a family.

We agreed to have a DNA test but the internet seemed like a minefield and it was recommended to me that I look at the moj list of accreditated DNA testers.

Alpha Biolabs customer services seemed the most professional and I was pleasantly suprised how simple the DNA kit and instruction were. I thought we might have to go to our GP and was therefore relieved when I discovered we could collect our samples at home. I was also amazed by the speed! I thought it would take weeks to get our results but I received an email with our DNA report 2 days after sending our samples.

In short, I would not hesitate to recommend Alpha Biolabs to anyone who requires a DNA test.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Great service

Date: 24/03/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

I spoke to someone from this lab via Facebook who were really helpful and directed me to their website. This was a simple easy to use site and I ordered a DNA testing kit which was delivered next day. The instructions were straightforward and I had my results the following day after I had sent them off, I could not believe how quick and accurate they were and would recommend them to anyone.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Best Customer Service

Date: 24/03/14      Product Variation: Legal: One mother-One father-One child Paternity Testing

Very fast service – Great customer service – very friendly. No frills and no fuss. well done.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ Fast Results & Helpful Staff

Date: 20/03/14      Product Variation: Peace of mind: One father-One child Paternity Testing

I don’t normally write reviews, but as they went out of their way to help me I had to tell other people. I needed a paternity test for my daughter so I talked to one of their staff after visiting their website. I almost bought a legal DNA test, but their friendly customer services staff pointed my to the right test for my needs – it must have saved me £200. It’s really refreshing to find a company who puts it’s customers needs ahead of profits.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

+ paternity test

Date: 13/02/14

When I researched which paternity test to buy I was glad Alpha Biolabs are based in the UK, so I knew that any DNA provided was not going to be shipped abroad for testing.
I had a few queries around the differences between their ‘Peace of Mind’ Paternity Test and their Legal Paternity Test and I used the live chat function on their site to get the answers that I needed.
I paid a different price when ordering the ‘Peace of Mind’ test (one father, one child) compared to the price advertised on the site with the difference being around £20. They do have a price-match promise but I didn’t challenge their pricing after I ordered.
The pack arrived the next day and the instructions were clear. My password protected results were e-mailed to me within a day of the samples being delivered. Good service, I’d recommend them.

DNA Paternity Testing review by an anonymous user

Share this page

FacebookTwitterYouTubeShare to Stumble UponMore...